info@newdimensionsescrow.com
951-734-8252
951 734-2475
 
ABOUT US
     

New Dimensions Escrow was established to be the pre-eminent licensed, independent escrow company in the entire Inland Empire. Founded on the principles of ''Professional Service with a Personal Touch''. Our highly qualified staff customizes every escrow to fit the individual needs of each principal in a transaction. The extensive experience of our Senior Escrow Officers enables our company to satisfy the expectations of a first time homebuyer as well as the sophisticated requirements of investors and corporate accounts. Communication, accuracy and efficiency are always foremost in every escrow.

The escrow team at New Dimensions is here to assist the client through any real estate transaction. We specialize in resale, new home subdivisions, commercial property, refinances and mobile home escrows. Proactive processing and immediate responsiveness assures that your escrow will close on time. Every member of our staff has made a personal commitment to expedite the successful close of each escrow transaction. Experience a superior level of service with New Dimensions Escrow.

Conveniently located at the intersection of the 15 and 91 Freeways, New Dimensions Escrow is centrally located to service the entire Inland Empire. For directions, click here.

The staff of NEW DIMENSIONS ESCROW, INC. have over 38 years experience in the Escrow industry. We will offer you solutions � not excuses. Our experience level will enable us to handle the special needs of a First Time Home Buyer as well as the sophisticated requirements of Investors and Corporate Accounts. We feel that COMMUNICATION, ACCURACY AND EFFICIENCY are first and foremost in an Escrow transaction.

 


O
UR STAFF

 Sondra Lind
 President/Senior Escrow Officer
 sondra@newdimensionsescrow.com

 Carla Mayfield
 Manager/Senior Escrow Officer
 carla@newdimensionsescrow.com

 Stacy Marino
 Senior Escrow Officer
 Stacy.m@newdimensionsescrow.com

 Lauren Abar
 Escrow Officer
 lauren@newdimensionsescrow.com
Karina Amsbry
 Escrow Officer 
 k.amsbry@newdimensionsescrow.com

Elizabeth Gomez

Escrow Assistant elizabethg@newdimensionsescrow.com

Karen Gil
Escrow Assistant karen@newdimensionsescrow.com

Natalie Lee
Escrow Assistant natalie@newdimensionsescrow.com
 

Heidi Kollock
Escrow Assistant heidik@newdimensionsescrow.com

Jean Masters
Escrow Assistant
jean@newdimensionsescrow.com

Andrea Gomez
Receptionist/Escrow Assistant andrea@newdimensionsecrow.com

Amanda Becker
Receptionist/Escrow Assistant amandab@newdimensionsescrow.com
     
 
       

CONTACT US
New Dimensions Escrow, Inc.
2275 Sampson Avenue, Suite 104 Corona, CA 92879
Tel: (951) 734-8252
Fax: (951) 734-2475

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday Thru Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

SERVICE AREAS
Entire State of California

© 2015 New Dimensions Inc.
2007 - 2015
All Rights Reserved