Call Today! 951-734-8252 Se Habla Español
Write Us a Review

Offering Professional Service with a Personal Touch

About New Dimensions Escrow

Established in 1990, New Dimensions Escrow has grown into the Inland’s Empire’s preeminent independent escrow company. Our escrow officers and team have the skills and experience to guide you through any real estate transaction.

Escrow Services You Can Count On

Proactive Processing Escrow

Proactive Processing & Personalized Solutions

From the beginning, we have focused on providing our clients with superior services and efficient turnaround times. Our goal is to expedite the closing of each escrow transaction.

Call 951-734-8252 for Appointments!

Our Staff

Our staff has over four decades of experience in the escrow industry. Through the years, we have assisted clients in every type of transaction. From first time home buying to sophisticated real estate investment and corporate purchases, we have the expertise and resources to make your experience a success.

Sondra

President/Senior Escrow Officer
sondra@newdimensionsescrow.com

Heidi Kollock

Carla Mayfield

Manager/Senior Escrow Officer
carla@newdimensionsescrow.com

Elizabeth Gomez

Jean Masters

Stacy Marino

Senior Escrow Officer
stacy.m@newdimensionsescrow.com

Karen Gil

Andrea Gomez

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant
andrea@newdimensionsecrow.com

Lauren Abar

Natalie Lee

Amanda Becker

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant
amandab@newdimensionsescrow.com

Jennifer Murray

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant
jennifer@newdimensionsescrow.com

Our Staff

Our staff has over four decades of experience in the escrow industry. Through the years, we have assisted clients in every type of transaction. From first time home buying to sophisticated real estate investment and corporate purchases, we have the expertise and resources to make your experience a success.

Sondra

Sondra Lind

President/Senior Escrow Officer
sondra@newdimensionsescrow.com

Carla Mayfield

Carla Mayfield

Manager/Senior Escrow Officer
carla@newdimensionsescrow.com

Stacy Marino

Stacy Marino

Senior Escrow Officer
stacy.m@newdimensionsescrow.com

Lauren Abar

Lauren Abar

Escrow Officer
lauren@newdimensionsescrow.com

Amanda Becker

Amanda Becker

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant
amandab@newdimensionsescrow.com

Karen Gil

Karen Gil

Escrow Assistant
karen@newdimensionsescrow.com

Andrea Gomez

andrea Gomez

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant
andrea@newdimensionsecrow.com

Elizabeth Gomez

Elizabeth Gomez

Escrow Assistant
elizabethg@newdimensionsescrow.com

Heidi Kollock

Heidi Kollock

Escrow Assistant
heidik@newdimensionsescrow.com

Natalie Lee

Natalie Lee

Escrow Assistant
natalie@newdimensionsescrow.com

Natalie Lee

Regina Lemelle

Escrow Assistant
regina@newdimensionsescrow.com

Jean Masters

Jean Masters

Escrow Assistant
jean@newdimensionsescrow.com

Jean Masters

Jennifer Murray

Escrow Receptionist/Assistant
jennifer@newdimensionsescrow.com

Your needs are our priority. Contact us today at 951-734-8252.

Phone: 951-734-8252
Fax: 951-734-2475
Email: info@newdimensionsescrow.com

New Dimensions Escrow, Inc.
2275 Sampson Ave # 104
Corona, CA 92879

Hours
Monday Thru Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Serving the Entire State of California

New Dimensions Escrow, Inc. BBB Business Review